Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olman G Coto (Sonic)

Olman G Coto (Sonic)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olman G Coto (Sonic)
"Jorge Fonseca, siempre ha sido super atento conmigo, escucha y ayuda asi que me toca decir muchas felicitaciones Jorge Fonseca"
Profile photo of Hector Arauz

Hector Arauz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Arauz
"They have been amazing helping me with my total loss vehicle. Marta Guillermo Helpled me so much with the process and made everything easier for me. I’ve been with them for seven years and I would never change them for nothing."
Profile photo of Nery García

Nery García

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nery García
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Robbie Chamoun

Robbie Chamoun

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Chamoun
"I’ve been with State Farm for about two years now. I can’t say enough great things about this agency. I’ve dealt with Jorge, Josefina, Marta & Alex quite a few times. They always steer me the right way and provide me the best options for my car & life insurance."
Profile photo of Jorge (Bers784)

Jorge (Bers784)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge (Bers784)
"Me hice el seguro del carro hoy ahí. Me atendió Marta. Excelente atención, me explicó todo sin apuros y me dio un seguro mejor que el que tenía y a menos precio."
Profile photo of Alvaro Aguero

Alvaro Aguero

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Aguero
"Magnifica atencion y extremada amabilidad por parte de la agente Desiree Rojas. Me explico con lujo de detalles todo lo relacionado con el seguro. Mi reconocimiento para ella."
Profile photo of José Raúl Delgado

José Raúl Delgado

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by José Raúl Delgado
"Buena atención y te cotizan rápido tu póliza, el único inconveniente es que tienes que pagar los 6 meses del seguro no tienen la opción de pagarlo mensual"
Profile photo of Moses Esle

Moses Esle

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Esle
"Sebastian from State Farm couldn't have been better at explaining and helping me make the best choice for my Auto Insurance. I was with another company for three years and was able to nearly HALF my insurance premium by switching to State Farm, all thanks to Sebastian! Thank you so much! Hope to be with you guys for a while!"
Profile photo of Roberto roberto irausquin

Roberto roberto irausquin

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto roberto irausquin
"My first experience with state farm has been excellent, with the advice and professionalism of Ms. Desiree R. I obtained the correct auto policy that fits my needs. congratulations"
Profile photo of Leticia Callava

Leticia Callava

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Callava
"Fantastic Agency! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff. A real winner! I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Tania Candelaria

Tania Candelaria

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tania Candelaria
"Mi experiencia a sido muy mala estás personas cuando llamas siempre te dicen q están con otro cliente en la línea y no regresan la llamada ,hoy se enteraron de q me cambié de oficina y me an estado llamando"
Profile photo of Gustavo Rodriguez

Gustavo Rodriguez

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Rodriguez
"The Agent Jorge Fonseca has always been available and quickly answered my questions and help to solve any situations that have come up in either my house or vehicle insurance. Good service and prices (considering we are in Miami)"
Profile photo of Jaquelin Arce Echarri

Jaquelin Arce Echarri

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquelin Arce Echarri
"Atención de excelencia. Gracias al Señor Jorge Fonseca."
Profile photo of R Y

R Y

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Y
"My parents and I have been clients of Rick Gonzalez @ State Farm for years. I bought my first car and I was able to get a significant discount on my policy via Josefina Rocabado's EXCELLENT customer service. She is second-to-none. Unfortunately, 6 months ago I had to renew with a competitor because the renewal rate set by State Farm Corporate was not competitive. Josefina was extremely understanding and she could not have been any nicer. I set a reminder in my calendar to reach out to Josefina for a renewal quote to see if I could go back to being her client. Josefina was -- as always -- excellent with fast service. She was able to get me back into State Farm with a lower rate. I remain extremely grateful for Josefina's excellent customer service skills and highly recommend you reach out to her for a quote."
Profile photo of Damian Alberti

Damian Alberti

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Alberti
"Always trust Rick and his team for the best service. Rick's team is truly on your side!"
Profile photo of Gloria Ampuero

Gloria Ampuero

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ampuero
"Very professional agents and the Best Insurance prices"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Carmona

Wilfredo Carmona

August 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Carmona
"La compańia mas Mala de toda la Florida."
Profile photo of Rossana Serrano

Rossana Serrano

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rossana Serrano
"our agent Ivan Irarrazabal was very helpful with our relocation to Florida from Massachusetts. He gave us all the information needed for home and car insurance. Excellent customer service , he is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Ivan!! now we can start enjoying this beautiful state FLORIDA"
Profile photo of Natalia Scott

Natalia Scott

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Scott
"I just closed on my auto loan with State Farm and I couldn’t be happier! Every aspect was pleasant from my agent Ivan to my AWESOME rate!! The whole process was done in 1 day... it was great. Not to mention free GAP INSURANCE... double yay I highly recommend using this agency!"
Profile photo of Janell Verite

Janell Verite

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Verite
"Rick and his staff provide a high level of service, every question I've submitted was answered the same day. They are professional & courteous, and extremely accessible & helpful. Everyone there truly makes me and my family feel appreciated. Thank-you & keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jorge Miranda Jr

Jorge Miranda Jr

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Miranda Jr
"Great personal service!!! Family has been a client for over 20 years!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Big Yellow Steel

Big Yellow Steel

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Big Yellow Steel
"I have been insured by Rick since 1985 with my first car. Of course now he insures all of my cars and homes."